NISSAN GT-R PRESS LAUNCH

Wie kann man ein sehr persönliches Erlebnis für die Einführung eines neuen Automodells bieten? QT/ arbeitete mit Nissan zusammen, um drei Gruppen von internationalen Kfz-Experten und Journalisten eine maßgeschneiderte und persönliche Veranstaltung zur Einführung des neuen Nissan GTR zu bieten.

NISSAN GT-R PRESS LAUNCH

In den ersten 8 Tagen im Juli brachte Nissan 3 Gruppen von je rund 10 Journalisten aus der EU, den USA und China nach Berlin, um an einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis teilzunehmen. Jede Gruppe wurde 3 Tage lang im Sheraton Hotel untergebracht, der erste Tag bestand aus Präsentationen und informativen Fakten über das Auto und die Marke. Am zweiten Tag wurde es spannend, als alle Gäste die Möglichkeit hatten, direkt vom Hotel, durch Berlin und auf die Testfahrstrecke (Euro Speedway Lausitz) zu fahren. So konnten die Gäste die Stadt Berlin erleben und nach einer kurzen Sicherheitsunterweisung die Fahrt auf der Rennstrecke beschleunigen.

Es wurde eine Lounge eingerichtet, die den Gästen eine Ruhezone mit Snacks und Getränken sowie Fragen und Antworten zu allen Fragen rund ums Auto bot. Dieser Bereich wurde passend zur Marke eingerichtet und dekoriert, um eine komfortable Ästhetik für alle Gäste zu gewährleisten.

At a glance

Pax
  • 3 groups of 10
Event type
  • Media Test Drive
Date
  • 1st - 8th of July
What QT/ did
  • Branding, setup, AV, consulting
Highlight
  • Free car exposure driving from hotel to circuit through Berlin

NISSAN GT-R PRESS LAUNCH

How to provide a very personalized experience for a new car model launch? QT/ worked with Nissan to give three groups of international car experts and journalists a tailored and personal event with the launch of the new Nissan GTR.

NISSAN GT-R PRESS LAUNCH

In the first 8 days of July, Nissan brought 3 groups of around 10 journalists each from the EU, USA and China to Berlin to take part in a very special experience. Each group was hosted for 3 days, on which the first day consisted of presentations and informative facts about the car and brand in the Sheraton hotel. On the second day things got exciting, when all the guests had the opportunity to drive directly from the hotel, through Berlin and to the test drive circuit (Euro Speedway Lausitz). This gave guests the chance to experience Berlin city, as well as then speeding things up at the driving circuit, after a brief safety instruction.

A lounge was set up, providing guests with a resting facility with snacks and beverages, as well as Q&A for any questions regarding the car. This area was set up and decorated to fit well with the brand as well as provide a sleek and comfortable aesthetic for all the guests.

At a glance

Pax
  • 3 groups of 10
Event type
  • Media Test Drive
Date
  • 1st - 8th of July
What QT/ did
  • Branding, setup, AV, consulting
Highlight
  • Free car exposure driving from hotel to circuit through Berlin